Kate’s live dates


Kate’s live dates
Oct, 2018

Kate will be appearing at literary events, giving talks about her new book Thinking on My Feet and doing signings throughout the autumn and winter.

She is also appearing live in her An Evening with Kate Humble show at theatres talking about her life working with animals and wildlife, the far flung places that this has taken her to and the inspiring people she has met on her travels.

Tickets are available directly by following the links below:

Monday 19th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at Cumnock Town Hall
www.eastayrshireleisure.com

Tuesday 20th November at 7pm – Birkenhead School, Oxted – with Linghams Booksellers

Wednesday 21st NovemberMain Street Books, St Boswells

Friday 23rd November at 7pm – Hay Winter Festival

Friday 30th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Capitol, Horsham www.thecapitolhorsham.com

2019

Thursday 24th January – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Garrick Theatre, Lichfield www.lichfieldgarrick.com

Friday 1st February – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Playhouse-Theatre 

Monday 29th April– An Evening with Kate Humble at Thornbury Arts Festival www.thornburyartsfestival.com

Thursday 2nd May – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Hexham Book Festival www.hexambookfestival.co.uk

Wednesday 8th May– An Evening with Kate Humble at The Mercury Theatre, Colchester www.mercurytheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 5th June– An Evening with Kate Humble at Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon www.ents24.com/brecon-events/theatr-brycheiniog

Friday 7th June– An Evening with Kate Humble at The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl http://www.grandpavilion.co.uk/events/


Keep in touch
Humble by nature

Stay up to date with all the news from Kate’s farm, including the latest courses, events, animal arrivals & special offers.We won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.

farmer tim image Geese taking flight