An Audience with Kate Humble


An Audience with Kate Humble
Apr, 2018

Join Kate for a lively and fascinating talk about her life working with animals as well as with wildlife, the far flung places that this has taken her to and the inspiring people she has met on her travels. There’s also a unique chance to go behind the camera as Kate describes how the programmes are made along with some lovely anecdotes about the filming.

Tickets are available directly from the venue.

Monday 21st May – Derby Theatre
www.derbytheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 22nd May – The Courtyard Theatre, Hereford
www.courtyard.org.uk

Wednesday 23rd May – The Oakengates Theatre, Telford
www.theplacetelford.com

Thursday 31st May – The Royal Spa Centre, Royal Leamington Spa
www.royal-leamington-spa.co.uk

Friday 1st June – The Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
www.hertsmereleisure.co.uk/wyllyotts-theatre

Monday 11th June – Malvern Theatres
www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Saturday 6th October – The Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen
www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Monday 8th October – The Medina Theatre, Newport, Isle of Wight
www.medinatheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 10th October – The Riverfront Theatre, Newport, Wales
www.tickets.newportlive.co.uk

Tuesday 6th November – Stamford Arts Centre
www.stamfordartscentre.com

Wednesday 7th November – WI Northamptonshire, The Lighthouse Centre, Kettering
Closed event/members only

Thursday 8th November – The Radlett Centre
www.radlettcentre.co.uk

Friday 30th November – The Capitol, Horsham
www.thecapitolhorsham.com


Keep in touch
Humble by nature

Stay up to date with all the news from Kate’s farm, including the latest courses, events, animal arrivals & special offers.We won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.

farmer tim image Geese taking flight